July 21, 2016

Six cities to compete for the right to hold the “Eurovision-2017”

Kiev, Dnipro, Lviv, Odessa, Kharkiv and Kherson will compete for the right to hold the “Eurovision-2017”. All six cities will present their proposals throughout Ukraine.

eurovisionTwo city-finalist  will be determined at a meeting of the Organizing Committee on July, 21. City host of “Eurovision 2017” will be announced on August, 1.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.