web analytics

Ukrainians Can Use Documents in the Diia in 58 Countries

Ukrainians can use electronic documents in the Diya mobile application in 58 countries around the world. However, this is only possible in countries that provide adequate protection for personal data.

At the same time, the Ministry of Digital Development was obliged to ensure the connection of information systems of foreign countries to the Unified State Web Portal.

In particular, the list includes the following countries: Australia, Azerbaijan, Argentina, Burkina Faso, Luxembourg, Greece, Georgia, Israel, Ireland, Mauritania, Italy, Canada, Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Belgium, Denmark, Spain, Morocco, Norway , Thailand, Sweden, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Portugal, Austria, Albania, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Iceland, Cape Verde, Cyprus, Malta, Moldova, North Macedonia, Poland, San -Marino, Senegal, Slovenia, Croatia, Montenegro, Romania, Slovakia, UK, USA, Uruguay, Tunisia, Turkey, Hungary, Germany, Finland, France, Czech Republic, and Switzerland.